Activités journalières

Nos activités changent tous les jours de sorte que chaque jour de la semaine soit différent, mais le concept de vous mettre en contact avec le peuple thaïlandais est constant tout au long du séjour.


Choisissez votre voyage préféré -un, deux ou trois jours - et votre date de départ. Vous pouvez commencer votre voyage favori tous les jours, et il comprendra différentes activités quotidiennes en fonction du jour de la semaine.



Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
Programme du matin Desserts thaïlandais & Marché local Procession des moines Desserts thaïlandais & Marché local Procession des moines Desserts thaïlandais & Marché local Apprentissage de recettes faciles Procession des moines
Petit déjeuner Petit déjeuner à bord / pour ceux qui ont dormi à bord
Programme du matin Artisanat traditionnel et découverte de la vie rurale en vélo Paysages, communautés rurales et artisans. Artisanat traditionnel et découverte de la vie rurale en vélo Paysages, communautés rurales et artisans. Artisanat traditionnel et découverte de la vie rurale en vélo Un immense statue de Bouddha et découverte mode de vie des explorateurs hollandais au Siam au XVIIIème siècle. Les paysages agricoles, les commnautés et les agriculteurs et artisans.
Déjeuner Déjeuner à bord
Programme de l'après-midi Temples locaux et amulettes thaï. Atelier de poupées miniatures & poterie Wat Tha Suthawas et les petits métiers locaux Participation au dîner dans un orphelinat local Temples locaux et amulettes thaï. Chauve-souris Participation au dîner dans un orphelinat local
Fin du programme de la journée Fin du programme de la journée / Transfert et retour à Bangkok
Programme de la soirée
*Pour ceux qui dorment à bord
Temple & Coucher de soleil sur les rizières Marché nocturne et temple Wat Sawang Arom Promenez-vous dans le marché local et Temple Wat Bang Kla Marché nocturne et temple Wat Sawang Arom Temple & Coucher de soleil sur les rizières Promenade dans le village Marché nocturne et temple Wat Sawang Arom
Dîner Dîner / Pour ceux qui dorment à bord
Hébergement Nuit à bord / Pour ceux qui dorment à bord

Premier jour pour tous les programmes

Indépendemment du voyage que vous choisissez (un, deux ou trois jours) et du jour de la semaine, le premier matin se déroulera de la manière suivante:


Transfert

Transfert le matin de Bangkok à Ayutthaya en minibus


Programme du matin

Enfourchez votre vélo pour découvrir le parc historique d’Ayutthaya, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 1991. Visitez le Kraal des éléphants, embarquez vous ensuite pour une croisière sur le Thanatharee pour y déguster des délicieux mets thaïlandais. Des activités sont prévues selon le programme journalier.


Lundi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Préparez vos propres desserts thaïlandaises - "Khanom" - ou enfourchez votre vélo pour découvrir le marché animé. Profitez du petit-déjeuner à bord.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Prenez le vélo pour visiter une école, des entreprises locales comme un atelier de briques, une champignonnière et une petite manufacture de tambours. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur le fleuve Chao Phraya.


Programme de l'après-midi

Visitez en vélo les temples de Wat Singha et Wat Bang Kla. Vous en apprendrez d’avantage sur la signification des amulettes thaïlandaises.


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Visitez le temple Wat Bang Kla ou prenez votre vélo et profitez du coucher de soleil dans les champs et rizières à proximité. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du bateau Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Mardi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Levez-vous tôt pour offrir de la nourriture aux moines lors de leur procession en ville.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Après le petit déjeuner, enfourchez votre vélo pour voir un paysage agricole riche et partez à la découverte des communautés locales et de leurs spécialités, tels que le verre soufflé et le poissons combattants siamois, de l’espèce des osphronemidae. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur la rivière Chao Phraya.


Programme l'après-midi

Faites une promenade à l'atelier de poupées miniatures et essayez-vous à la poterie.


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Prenez votre vélo pour visiter le marché et le temple Wat Sawang Arom. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Mercredi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Préparez vos propres desserts thaïlandais - "Khanom" - ou enfourchez votre vélo pour découvrir le marché animé. Profitez du petit-déjeuner à bord.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Prenez le vélo pour visiter une école, des entreprises locales comme un atelier de briques, une champignonnière et une petite manufacture de tambours. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur le fleuve Chao Phraya.


Programme l'après-midi

Partez en vélo pour visiter le temple Wat Tha Suthawas et les industries locales comme celle, entre autres, de la fabrication des bâtons d’encens.


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Visitez le marché et le temple Wat Sawang Arom. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Jeudi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Levez-vous tôt pour offrir de la nourriture aux moines lors de leur procession en ville.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Après le petit déjeuner, enfourchez votre vélo pour voir un paysage agricole riche et partez à la découverte des communautés locales et de leurs spécialités, tels que le verre soufflé et le poissons combattants siamois, de l’espèce des osphronemidae. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur la rivière Chao Phraya.


Programme l'après-midi

Visitez un orphelinat où les moines prennent soin des enfants. Si le temps le permet, pourquoi ne pas leur donner un coup de main pour le dîner?


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Enfourchez votre vélo pour visiter le marché et le temple Wat Sawang Arom. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord de la croisière Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Vendredi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Préparez vos propres desserts thaïlandais - "Khanom" - ou enfourchez votre vélo pour découvrir le marché animé. Profitez du petit-déjeuner à bord.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Prenez le vélo pour visiter une école, des entreprises locales comme un atelier de briques, une champignonnière et une petite manufacture de tambours. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur le fleuve Chao Phraya.


Programme de l'après-midi

Visitez en vélo les temples de Wat Singha et Wat Bang Kla. Vous en apprendrez d’avantage sur la signification des amulettes thaïlandaises


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Visitez le temple Wat Bang Kla ou prenez votre vélo et profitez du coucher de soleil dans les champs et les rizières à proximité. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Samedi

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Apprenez quelques recettes faciles ou nourrissez les poissons de la rivière.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Visitez le Wat Phananchoeng et son immense statue de Bouddha. Enfourchez votre vélo et direction Baan Hollanda pour découvrir le mode de vie des premiers explorateurs hollandais au Siam.. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur la rivière Chao Phraya.


Programme de l'après-midi

Croisière à Wat Thasung et observation de milliers de chauves-souris suspendues dans les arbres. Si le temps le permet visitez le centre d'artisanat.


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Promenez-vous dans le village voisin et le marché local. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées jumeaux, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Dimanche

Programme tôt le matin et petit déjeuner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Levez-vous tôt pour offrir de la nourriture aux moines lors de leur procession en ville.


Programme de la matinée et déjeuner

Après le petit déjeuner, enfourchez votre vélo pour voir un paysage agricole riche et partez à la découverte des communautés locales et de leurs spécialités, tels que le verre soufflé et les poissons combattants siamois, de l’espèce des osphronemidae. Déjeuner à bord du Thanatharee tout en voguant sur la rivière Chao Phraya.


Programme de l'après-midi

Visitez un orphelinat où les moines prennent soin des enfants. Si le temps le permet, pourquoi ne pas leur donner un coup de main pour le dîner?


Programme de la soirée et dîner (uniquement pour les passagers qui dorment à bord)

Enfourchez votre vélo pour visiter le marché et visiter le temple Wat Sawang Arom. Savourez un délicieux dîner thaïlandais à bord du Thanatharee. Logement dans des cabines privées confortables climatisées, chacune avec 2 couchettes.


Important Information

Tous les départs sont ouverts toute l'année, mais peuvent faire l'objet d'un ajustement en fonction des conditions locales, par exemple les niveaux d'eau. Aussi, notez que la plupart de nos activités quotidiennes impliquent un contact avec les familles, les écoles, des entreprises locales et par conséquent, ils peuvent être sujets à des changements sans préavis pour des raisons inattendues comme les fêtes locales, maladies, examens dans les écoles, conditions routières etc. Cependant, le concept essentiel de la croisière est bien respecté.


Nos Excursions
General Information
Photos
A propos de nous
Contactez-nous


© All rights reserved. Thanatharee Rural Adventures

Daily Activities

Our activities change daily so each day of the week is different, but the same concept of bringing you into contact with the ordinary Thai people in the course of their daily lives is constant throughout.


Choose your favorite trip –one, two or three day trip- and your starting date. You can start your preferred trip any day, and it will include different daily activities according to the day of the week in which the trip is operated.



Mon TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Thai Sweets & Local Market Alms Giving Thai Sweets & Local Market Alms Giving Thai Sweets & Local Market Easy recipies Alms Giving
Breakfast Breakfast on board / For those who slept on board
Morning Program Traditional handicrafts and village life by bicycle. Agricultural landscapes, local communities & farmers and artisans. Traditional handicrafts and village life by bicycle. Agricultural landscapes, local communities & farmers and artisans. Traditional handicrafts and village life by bicycle. An inmense Buddha Statue & How the Dutch lived in Siam. Agricultural landscapes, local communities & farmers and artisans.
Lunch Lunch on board
Afternoon Program Local Temples and Thai Amulets. Miniature Court Doll factory & clay modeling Wat Tha Suthawas & local village’s industries Help with the dinner at a local Orphanage Local Temples and Thai Amulets. Flying Fox Help with the dinner at a local Orphanage
End of day program End of day program / Transfer back to Bangkok
Evening Program
*For those sleeping on board
Local Temple & Sunset over the paddy fields. Evening market & Wat Sawang Arom Temple Walk around the local market & Wat Bang Kla Temple Evening market & Wat Sawang Arom Temple Local Temple & Sunset over the paddy fields. Stroll in the nearby villague Walk around the local market & Wat Bang Kla Temple
Dinner Dinner on board / For those sleeping on board
Accommodation Overnight on board / For those sleeping on board
See our trips

First Day for all programs

Independent of the trip you choose (one, two or three day trip) and the day of the week in which you begin your trip, the first morning the program will always be as follows:


Transfer

Early in the morning transfer from Bangkok to Ayutthaya by minivan on join basis (exact pick up time to be advised)


Morning Program

Change your transportation to an eco-friendly bike tour to explore the marvellous of Ayutthaya Historical Park, featured as a UNESCO list of World Heritage sites since 1991. Visit the Elephant Kraal Pavillion and continue with lunch on board followed by the regular program according to the daily activities.


Monday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Prepare your own Thai Sweets - "Khanom" - or bike to the lively local market. Afterwards enjoy your breakfast on board.


Morning program and lunch

Take a 2-wheeler to visit a local school, local business like a brick factory, a mushroom farm and the drum-making families of Pamok area. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Continue biking to visiting the local Temples of Wat Singha and Wat Bang Kla and discover more about Thai Amulets and their meaning.


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Visit Wat Bang Kla Temple or take another bike ride to enjoy the sunset over the nearby paddy fields and plantations. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Tuesday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Rise early to offer food to the Monks on their morning alms round


Morning program and lunch

After breakfast, ride your bicycle through a rich agricultural landscape to see the local communities and their products making such as Glass Blowing Workshop and a Fighting Fish Farm. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Take a walk to the nearby miniature court doll factory and try your skills modeling clay


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Bike to the evening market and visit Wat Sawang Arom Temple. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Wednesday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Prepare your own Thai Sweets - "Khanom" - or bike to the lively local market. Afterwards enjoy your breakfast on board.


Morning program and lunch

Take a 2-wheeler to visit a local school, local business like a brick factory, a mushroom farm and the drum-making families of Pamok area. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Set off by bicycle to visit Wat Tha Suthawas Temple and some local village’s industries, like incense stick making.


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Take a walk in the local market and visit Wat Bang Kla Temple. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Thursday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Rise early to offer food to the Monks on their morning alms round


Morning program and lunch

After breakfast, ride your bicycle through a rich agricultural landscape to see the local communities and their products making such as Glass Blowing Workshop and a Fighting Fish Farm. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Visit an Orphanage where the Monks take care of underprivileged children. If time permits, why not give them a hand with the dinner?


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Bike to the evening market and visit Wat Sawang Arom Temple. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Friday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Prepare your own Thai Sweets - "Khanom" - or bike to the lively local market. Afterwards enjoy your breakfast on board.


Morning program and lunch

Take a 2-wheeler to visit a local school, local business like a brick factory, a mushroom farm and the drum-making families of Pamok area. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Continue biking to visiting the local Temples of Wat Singha and Wat Bang Kla and discover more about Thai Amulets and their meaning.


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Visit Wat Bang Kla Temple or take another bike ride to enjoy the sunset over the nearby paddy fields and plantations. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Saturday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Learn some easy recipies or enjoy feeding the hungry fishes.


Morning program and lunch

Visit Wat Phananchoeng Temple and its immense Buddha Statue. Continue biking to Baan Hollanda and discover how the Dutch lived in Siam. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Cruise to Wat Thasung and observe thousands of flying fox hanging in the nearby trees. If time permits visit the Handicraft Center.


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Short walk around the nearby village and local market. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


Sunday

Early morning program & Breakfast (Only for passengers who slept onboard)

Rise early to offer food to the Monks on their morning alms round


Morning program and lunch

After breakfast, ride your bicycle through a rich agricultural landscape to see the local communities and their products making such as Glass Blowing Workshop and a Fighting Fish Farm. Lunch on board the unique Thanatharee while cruising along the Chaophraya River and the rural canals.


Afternoon program

Visit an Orphanage where the Monks take care of underprivileged children. If time permits, why not give them a hand with the dinner?


Evening program & Dinner (Only for passengers sleeping onboard)

Bike to the evening market and visit Wat Sawang Arom Temple. Savour a delicious Thai Dinner on board the Thanatharee Cruise. Accommodation in comfortable private air-conditioned twin cabins, each with 2-berths.


See our trips

Important Information

All departures are year round but may be subject to adjustment according to local conditions, for example water levels. Also, please notice that most of our daily activities involve contact with families, schools, local business etc and therefore they may be subject to change without prior notice for unexpected reasons like local holidays, sickness, exams in the schools, road conditions to access the places by bicycle etc. However the essential concept of the tour be well maintained




© All rights reserved. Thanatharee Rural Adventures
Our Trips
General Information
Photo deck
About us
Contact us